top of page

Detox drinks - you will love yourself more!

Updated: Apr 19, 2020

So...let me tell you my story. I used to be a heavy smoker. So many times I've asked myself what's the point, but right after the question I was looking for a lighter. Awful, right? It's not the point that everybody says "You are wasting money, after a year you can save that money for a car" and other blah blah. The only one point is, how does your organism feel? You feel like you are eating dust and rocks, your body feels limp, you think you are so slow and don't have a reason to cheer up. And then I said ENOUGH! Now, two years later...I feel free, much happier...like I'm walking on sunshine (Wow! :))...I'M DETOXED! You can cure yourself from bad things in your life in two ways:

1. Quit that bad awful habit!

2. Drink more healthier drinks and make your organism free.


- Green tea: 1/2 cup of cold green tea, 1 banana, half a lemon. Squish a lemon and mix it with banana. Mix it in blender or with a fork and add green tea. This detox drink will help your organism and clean your liver quickly.


- Slim down detox water: 1/2 gallon of filtered water

1/2 lemon cut in slices

1/2 grapefruit cut in slices

1/2 cucumber cut in slices

You can detox your organism and also lose weight fast and remove cellulite.


- Apple vinegar: 2 tsp apple vinegar

1 lime

1 lemon

5-6 fresh mint leaves

Apple vinegar is the second best, right after green tea for detox, removing your body fat and cellulite. This drink will make your life better.


Detox green tea: 1 bag of green tea

1 slice of lemon

1 tsp of honey

2 strawberries (cut in slices)

2 slices of cucumber

One of the biggest bombs for your body. It will remove everything bad, energize you and make you feel absolutely great in your own skin. CHEERS GIRLS! Xoxo



61 views0 comments

留言


bottom of page