top of page

Expectation in relationship

Love is something what make our life better, and our environment amazing place for living. Can you imagine life without love? That means you'll never hear any song, you'll not read a nice romantic book. No person in a whole world is not born to live alone. Everybody need somebody to wake up in the morning and cuddle each other, start a day to make coffee for two, make yummy food for two, live for two. But, sometimes, we know to make a difficulty in relationship because we're always have some expectation, we need to complain about stuff our partner is not paying attention at all. Sometimes we really know to make things bigger than actually looks like. We really need to stop and enjoy in our life together. Let's talk about that.


STUDIES CONFIRMED:
- Expectation can drown the relationship. Failure to meet expectation has ended a large percentage of love. The longer relationship lasts, more expectation you have. Every additional expectation increase the chances your partner will fail to meet them.

That's true. Absolutely. Why are we doing this? Partner after couple of years feels like on his own, happy, cozy and relaxed. He has everything he needs. Of course, don't let it be like a routine. Relationship is like a plant. If you care more about it, it will be beautiful time after time.

First women's fail is that we have thinking that if we have longer relationship, our partner will know our wishes,thinking, needs. NO,NO,NO! That's not true. Because in the beginning of relationship, our chosen one will do everything to impress us in any ways. After a while, when it's so sure, they have in their minds that they finished what they wanted. Don't wait to happened something . For example: "I'm bored, I'm sitting next to him, and he's doing usual stuff and I'm not interested. He didn't even ask me do I like it?" Why are you sitting?! He thinks that you like what he's doing! Tell him: "I'm a little bit bored baby, would you do something with me?" And for sure he'll do that with you, if it's not important to do by himself.

Second women's fail is that we are expecting to get as much as we gave to this relationship. Why you thing they have to be the same as you. If you are really into this relationship, you'll never do this. I'm giving my everything I can to my partner, because I want, not because I need something back. For example: " Every time I'm pushing him to go out and have fun, I'm pushing to go to the shopping mall to surprise him with some stuff. He always had fun, but he never start first to impress me and surprise me too." It's true that it's a little bit...stupid... if you're always a person to encourage him to have some fun, it's not fun at all. But I'm sure that he'll make you happy when you don't expect.

Let's get straight:
We are not making so many fails in relationship about expectation, but sometimes we're complaining a lot, that's why we are not totally relaxed. Look at yourself in a mirror, if you can see smile on your face, bright face, happiness in your eyes, this means that you need to feel happy, comfortable, safe and blessed next to what you have. Please don't expect anything. Give your partner space and time to show himself, and when you least expect it, you will be very happy and proud of your partner.
14 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page